Newly Elected PTO/SLT 2015-16

PTO/SLT elections were held on May 19, 2015. Congratulations to our new Executive Committee, Board of Directors, and School Leadership Team. And a big thank you to all the candidates for choosing to run. Here are our officers for the 2015-16 school year:


1st Co-President (Community Building)

  • Jesse Hendrich

2nd Co-President (Fundraising)

  •  Alicia Nosenzo

1st Vice President (Community Building)

  • Raul Rothblatt

2nd Vice President (Fundraising)

  •  Melissa Hile

First Recording Secretary

  • Andrea Alexander

Second Recording Secretary

  • Ashley Salmon-Wander

Correspondence Secretary

  • Susanna Flores


  • Dominick Ryan

Financial Secretary

  • Josh Young


  • Anne Dette

Co-1st Parent-Teacher Liaisons (Pre-K through 2nd grade)

  • Rachel Gullo
  • Candice Horton

Co-2nd Parent-Teacher Liaisons (3rd through 5th grade)

  • Vivian Epstein
  • Christine Scanlon

School Leadership Team

  • Christopher Diamond
  • Gardith Marcelin

PTO Board of Directors

  • Maggie Campbell
  • Dianne Darbouze
  • Susan Leechee
Close Menu