The School Leadership Team consists of a group of parents, teachers and administrators that helps guide the curriculum and other aspects of the school. Below are the members for 2018-19, as well as the team’s officers and committee leaders. The team uses consensus-based decision-making.

  • Principal Sandra D’Avilar
  • Jesse Hendrich
  • Krystal Linton, PTO co-president, Fundraising (parent of students in 5th grade and 2nd grade),
  • Raul Rothblatt, PTO co-president, Community,